Quantcast
Search
Tuesday 26 September 2017
  • :
  • :

Must-Have Leather Fashion Items

Section by Caroline Ruhland

Moto Chic

rt415404j675_grey_fall1_001

Leather and knit jacket, $550, at Rebecca Taylor, Fashion Island (949-610-0922; rebeccataylor.com)

 

vnvr09381923_white_setlalt4

Little Boy V-neck T-shirt, $60, at Vince., Fashion Island (949-760-0014; vince.com)

 

SUNSPOT-22028-A-BLK-53-ORGINAL

Sunspot sunglasses, $350, at Dita, Fashion Island (949-717-7793; dita.com)

279556_3218_1

Hudson ear cuff, $78, at Henri Bendel, South Coast Plaza (714-557-1647; henribendel.com)

 

A Touch of Texture

Courtesy of Saks Fifth Avenue

Courtesy of Saks Fifth Avenue

BLK DNM quilted leather jacket, $995, at Saks Fifth Avenue (714-540-3233; saksfifthavenue.com)

B145-D32081_DARKHEATHERGREY24129-X

Cyerra heathered stretch jersey dress, $168, at Joie, Fashion Island (949-759-0472; joie.com)

 

NUDISTSO_BLACAL_12

Nudistsong sandal, $398, at Stuart Weitzman, South Coast Plaza (714-432-8100; stuartweitzman.com)

 

3605970998394_matte_lipstick_temper-X

Matte Revolution lipstick in Temper, $22, at Urban Decay, Fashion Island (949-644-6550; urbandecay.com)

 

144644_01

Anouk mini crossbody by Luana Italy, $258, at Kitson, Fashion Island (949-718-3549; shopkitson.com)

Splash of Color

parker-jkt

Parker Belfast jacket, $594, at Bloomingdale’s, Fashion Island (949-729-6600; bloomingdales.com)

 

NMV1U8E-X

Alexander Wang Rockie Dumbo Slick small crossbody satchel, $795, at Neiman Marcus, Fashion Island (949-759-1900; neimanmarcus.com)

 

XUk_AgfCSpRpZ1uC4d7QSkX4whvMdgcV1R_bbSjNkYU

Stephen Webster deco 18-karat rose gold and black diamond necklace, $1,950, at Traditional Jewelers, Fashion Island (949-721-9010; traditionaljewelers.com)

 

BG582502_001 new

Distressed striped scarf, $68, at BCBG MaxAzria, Fashion Island (949-719-2925; bcbg.com)



Newport Beach Magazine offers unparalleled coverage of Orange County’s most upscale and vibrant community.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *